Where Are We?

CONTACT INFO

FLORIDA BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

2639 North Monroe Street, Suite B-112
Tallahassee, FL 32303-5268
Tel: (850) 521-0500
Fax: (850) 521-0521

HOURS

HOURS: MONDAY TO FRIDAY 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
GENERAL BOARD CONTACT: BOARD@FBPE.ORG
WEB SITE CONTACT: WEBMASTER@FBPE.ORG

FEMC & FBPE Staff (by Department)

Zana RaybonZana Raybon
FBPE Executive Director & FEMC President

E: zraybon@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.122

Rebecca SammonsRebecca Sammons
FBPE Assistant Executive Director

E: rsammons@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.114

John RimesJohn Rimes
FEMC Vice President & Chief Prosecuting Attorney

E: jrimes@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.118

Michele Morris
FBPE Controller & FEMC Secretary/Treasurer

E: mmorris@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.102

VacantWilliam Lampkin
Public Information Officer
Website, FBPE Publications & Communications; Collegiate Outreach

E: wlampkin@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.108

Brooklyn Valentine
Customer Service Representative & Scanning Technician

E: bvalentine@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.100

Lisa SimmonsLisa Simmons
Lead Licensure Analyst
Principles & Practice (PE) Exam Applications & Re-take Applications

E: lsimmons@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 115

Brendan HenricksBrendan Henricks
Licensure Analyst
Verifications of Licensure

E: bhenricks@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 116

Angie HenricksAngie Henricks
Licensure Analyst
Endorsement Applications

E: ahenricks@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 105

Nancy WilkinsNancy Wilkins
Licensure Analyst
Continuing Education; Special Inspector Applications; Active/Inactive License Status Changes;  PE Exam Re-take Applications; FE Exam Applications Back-Up

E: nwilkins@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 113

Katherine AndersonKatherine Anderson
Scanning and Records Supervisor –
Electronic Archive of Records & Certificate of Authorizations

E: kanderson@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 110

VacantRobert Johnson
Licensure Analyst
Fundamentals Exam (FE) Applications

E:rjohnson@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 112

John RimesJohn Rimes
Chief Prosecuting Attorney
Unlicensed Activity & Legal

E: jrimes@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 118

Rebecca ValentineRebecca Valentine
Paralegal
FEMC Administrative Complaints;
Hearings,Probable Cause;Final Order Complaints

E: rvalentine@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 106

Wendy Anderson
Investigator
Complaints; Investigations;
Public Records Requests

E: wanderson@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 119

Michele Morris
FBPE Controller & FEMC Secretary/Treasurer

E: mmorris@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.102

VacantVACANT
Assistant to FEMC Controller
Accounting; Process Payments for Applications

E:
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.120

Zana RaybonZana Raybon
FBPE Executive Director & FEMC President

E: zraybon@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.122

Alan LevinAlan Levin
Systems Project Analyst

E: alevin@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.111

VacantWilliam Lampkin
Public Information Officer
Website, FBPE Publications & Communications; Collegiate Outreach

E: wlampkin@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.108

SEND FEEDBACK

Share