Where Are We?

CONTACT INFO

FLORIDA BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS

2639 North Monroe Street, Suite B-112
Tallahassee, FL 32303-5268
Tel: (850) 521-0500
Fax: (850) 521-0521

HOURS

HOURS: MONDAY TO FRIDAY 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
GENERAL BOARD CONTACT: BOARD@FBPE.ORG
WEB SITE CONTACT: WEBMASTER@FBPE.ORG

FEMC & FBPE Staff (by Department)

Zana RaybonZana Raybon
FBPE Executive Director & FEMC President

E: zraybon@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.122

Rebecca SammonsRebecca Sammons
FBPE Assistant Executive Director

E: rsammons@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.114

John RimesJohn Rimes
FEMC Vice President & Chief Prosecuting Attorney

E: jrimes@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.118

Michele Morris
FBPE Controller & FEMC Secretary/Treasurer

E: mmorris@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.102

William LampkinWilliam Lampkin
Public Information Officer
Website, FBPE Publications & Communications, Collegiate Outreach

E: wlampkin@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.104

Brooklyn Phillips
Customer Service Representative & Scanning Technician

E: bvalentine@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.100

Brendan HenricksBrendan Henricks
Licensure Analyst
Verifications of Licensure

E: bhenricks@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 116

Angie HenricksAngie Henricks
Licensure Analyst
Endorsement Applications

E: ahenricks@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 105

Nancy WilkinsNancy Wilkins
Licensure Analyst
Continuing Education; Special Inspector Applications; Active/Inactive License Status Changes;  PE Exam Re-take Applications; FE Exam Applications Back-Up

E: nwilkins@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 113

Katherine AndersonKatherine Anderson
Scanning and Records Supervisor –
Electronic Archive of Records & Certificate of Authorizations

E: kanderson@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 110

Pam LoweryPam Lowery
Licensure Analyst
Fundamentals Exam (FE) Applications

E: plowery@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 112

VacantLisa Metcalf
Licensure Analyst
Principles & Practice (PE) Exam Applications

E: lmetcalf@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 115

John RimesJohn Rimes
Chief Prosecuting Attorney
Unlicensed Activity & Legal

E: jrimes@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 118

Rebecca ValentineRebecca Valentine
Paralegal
FEMC Administrative Complaints; Hearings, Probable Cause; Final Order Complaints

E: rvalentine@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 106

Photo unavailableWendy Anderson
Lead Investigator
Complaints; Investigations;
Public Records Requests

E: wanderson@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 119

Photo unavailableJeannie Jones
Investigator I
Complaints; Investigations

E: jjones@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext: 120

Michele Morris
FBPE Controller & FEMC Secretary/Treasurer

E: mmorris@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.102

Zana RaybonZana Raybon
FBPE Executive Director & FEMC President

E: zraybon@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.122

Alan LevinAlan Levin
Systems Project Analyst

E: alevin@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.111

William LampkinWilliam Lampkin
Public Information Officer
Website, FBPE Publications & Communications, Collegiate Outreach

E: wlampkin@fbpe.org
T: (850) 521-0500 Ext.104

SEND FEEDBACK

To update your contact information (mailing address, email address, or telephone number) with FBPE, please use the Change Contact Information form instead of the form below.

Share